Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Burman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Burman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Walker Copeland

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service over the phone and in person!"

Arianna Study

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was quick and thorough with the quotes I requested. He was extremely helpful and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend working with Jordan for your insurance needs."

Mary Stetler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in sec was so nice the gentleman was right there to helped me we got it done in record time I'm so please to get my insurance at a cheaper price wonderful job thank you 🙂"

lima long

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and trusted also I wants to thanks agent Bryce for all his help."

Susan Koebcke

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was easy.. .efficient...and simple. Good to work with."

Alex Hindenlang

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"With this being my first time having to purchase car insurance I was so confused about what coverage was right for me for my budget and it felt like getting a good deal would be impossible. But THANK HEAVENS for Bryce!! He went out of his way to help me understand what my options were and helped me find a plan that was best for me! 5 stars for Bryce!! Thanks for taking the stress out of finding car insurance!"

crystal cuypers

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was so helpful explaining all my options. Very friendly, knowledgeable and made talking about insurance an enjoyable experience."

Shalyn Hicks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani has been great at explaining everything about my policy! Such a sweet girl!"

Cassandra Sonnigsen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani did a great job explaining everything and made it so easy to understand! I recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"

Quake

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani Thurman with Ben Burman State Farm is nothing short of amazing! She’s very kind and always professional. She continuously goes above and beyond for me whether it be explaining policies and going over rates or working with my crazy schedule! You guys have a lifelong customer out of me because of her!"

Timothy Bice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is amazing she answers all the questions you may have"

B Carell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was super fast in getting me my quote and explaining my coverages!! Thank you!!!"

Megan Kenworthy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was great! She was quick at getting me a quote and extremely helpful explaining everything! I am grateful for all of her help!"

Emily McCaffery

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is just the greatest. She explained exactly what the benefits of the type of insurance I was needing were. She also was very helpful and patient with any questions I had. 10/10 would recommend!"

Cheyenne Morehouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is amazing!! She explained everything about my coverage in great detail and has a very kind and welcoming voice!! Which is something I personally love when speaking with representatives!!"

Rachelle Boolman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was so awesome! She did such a great job explaining coverage options to us and we will definitely be returning for any future questions that we may have! 10/10 recommend for any of your insurance needs! :)"

Taylor Charles

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani Thurman was so great and helpful with explaining my insurance coverage. She answered all my questions and was very nice. What a great asset to State Farm!"

Sabrena Williams

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani Thurman helped me set up My renters and car insurance she explained everything and made sure I understood the policy and she was so so nice! She's a great person and I look forward to seeing her next time!! 10/10 recommend her!"

Amber Cameron

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was super helpful explaining coverage. Super knowledgeable and informative! Definitely recommend!"

leandra chipman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was very friendly and answered all the questions I had! Very pleased with her!"

Lyric Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was great at explaining the type of coverage that best suited me. 10/10 would recommend, I left with all my questions answered!"

Kelly Ditton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job Bethani at explaining the difference in my policy's and answering all my questions."

Brittany Hall

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was fantastic! She explained exactly what coverage was and helped me work through if i wanted to bundle things together! She really helped me especially when I'd forget to pay, she'd send the nicest reminders! Honestly 10/10 would recommend her for any insurance purposes!"

Jason White

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is a great, trustworthy agent. Works hard to make sure you are taken care of and always doing great things in the community."

Cayla Doty

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is such an amazing associate and we are so blessed to have her working with us! She is always so sweet, caring and willing to do whatever she can to help us and our family! We love her so much and always get excited to speak to her whenever we call!"