Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Burman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Burman

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Hindenlang

Alex Hindenlang

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of crystal cuypers

crystal cuypers

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was so helpful explaining all my options. Very friendly, knowledgeable and made talking about insurance an enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Shalyn Hicks

Shalyn Hicks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani has been great at explaining everything about my policy! Such a sweet girl!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Sonnigsen

Cassandra Sonnigsen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani did a great job explaining everything and made it so easy to understand! I recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Quake

Quake

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Bice

Timothy Bice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is amazing she answers all the questions you may have"
Profile photo of B Carell

B Carell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was super fast in getting me my quote and explaining my coverages!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Kenworthy

Megan Kenworthy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was great! She was quick at getting me a quote and extremely helpful explaining everything! I am grateful for all of her help!"
Profile photo of Emily McCaffery

Emily McCaffery

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is just the greatest. She explained exactly what the benefits of the type of insurance I was needing were. She also was very helpful and patient with any questions I had. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Morehouse

Cheyenne Morehouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is amazing!! She explained everything about my coverage in great detail and has a very kind and welcoming voice!! Which is something I personally love when speaking with representatives!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Boolman

Rachelle Boolman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was so awesome! She did such a great job explaining coverage options to us and we will definitely be returning for any future questions that we may have! 10/10 recommend for any of your insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of Taylor Charles

Taylor Charles

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani Thurman was so great and helpful with explaining my insurance coverage. She answered all my questions and was very nice. What a great asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sabrena Williams

Sabrena Williams

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani Thurman helped me set up My renters and car insurance she explained everything and made sure I understood the policy and she was so so nice! She's a great person and I look forward to seeing her next time!! 10/10 recommend her!"
Profile photo of Amber Cameron

Amber Cameron

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was super helpful explaining coverage. Super knowledgeable and informative! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of leandra chipman

leandra chipman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was very friendly and answered all the questions I had! Very pleased with her!"
Profile photo of Lyric Smith

Lyric Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani was great at explaining the type of coverage that best suited me. 10/10 would recommend, I left with all my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Kelly Ditton

Kelly Ditton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job Bethani at explaining the difference in my policy's and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Brittany Hall

Brittany Hall

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is a great, trustworthy agent. Works hard to make sure you are taken care of and always doing great things in the community."
Profile photo of Cayla Doty

Cayla Doty

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is such an amazing associate and we are so blessed to have her working with us! She is always so sweet, caring and willing to do whatever she can to help us and our family! We love her so much and always get excited to speak to her whenever we call!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Williams

Brooklyn Williams

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethani is always so helpful! I appreciate her kindness and patience with me!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Diane

Gabrielle Diane

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is an amazing person. She has went above and beyond to get us the insurance we needed and wanted for a great price. I would always recommend this place 😊 So if you want great insurance people call them 🙂"
Profile photo of Todd Rupp

Todd Rupp

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our insurance over to Ben Burman. What we found is that he provides excellent service because he listens and understands the insurance coverage we need for our family. We're happy to do business with our local guy, Ben Burman!"
Profile photo of adam rogers

adam rogers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Spader

James Spader

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since Ben has been here in town and taken over my insurance policies his staff and him have been very helpful and I will continue doing business with them"