Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lillian Lanning

Lillian Lanning

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Lanning
"We got signed up with State Farm with higher/better coverage at a lower cost than our previous insurance company who we had been with for many years. Seth was great to work with. He was able to take care of everything efficiently and quickly and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Konnie Dunnuck

Konnie Dunnuck

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Konnie Dunnuck
"Very responsive and saved us alot of money on auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of gary shadle

gary shadle

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary shadle
"Ben was very helpful, took care of what we needed and enjoyed talking with him"
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

July 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Johnson
"I had an issue with my payment and they fixed it!"
Profile photo of Susan Tinnel

Susan Tinnel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tinnel
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of trenton katz

trenton katz

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trenton katz
"Was really satisfied with the promptness and ease of receiving insurance. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Rickey Martin

Rickey Martin

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Martin
"Ben and Bryce take great care of all my insurance needs. Never been happier"
Profile photo of Tracy Evans

Tracy Evans

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Evans
"Have car and House with this company and now they handle all of our life insurance. They are quick and fair."
Profile photo of Gregory Werich

Gregory Werich

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Werich
"Our agent is very responsive to our insurance needs. Great agent, great team."
Profile photo of Susan Koebcke

Susan Koebcke

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Koebcke
"The process was easy.. .efficient...and simple. Good to work with."
Profile photo of Walker Copeland

Walker Copeland

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Copeland
"Friendly service over the phone and in person!"
Profile photo of Arianna Study

Arianna Study

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Study
"Jordan was quick and thorough with the quotes I requested. He was extremely helpful and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend working with Jordan for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Stetler

Mary Stetler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Stetler
"Walked in sec was so nice the gentleman was right there to helped me we got it done in record time I'm so please to get my insurance at a cheaper price wonderful job thank you 🙂"
Profile photo of lima long

lima long

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lima long
"Professional and trusted also I wants to thanks agent Bryce for all his help."
Profile photo of Alex Hindenlang

Alex Hindenlang

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hindenlang
"With this being my first time having to purchase car insurance I was so confused about what coverage was right for me for my budget and it felt like getting a good deal would be impossible. But THANK HEAVENS for Bryce!! He went out of his way to help me understand what my options were and helped me find a plan that was best for me! 5 stars for Bryce!! Thanks for taking the stress out of finding car insurance!"
Profile photo of crystal cuypers

crystal cuypers

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by crystal cuypers
"Bethani was so helpful explaining all my options. Very friendly, knowledgeable and made talking about insurance an enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Shalyn Hicks

Shalyn Hicks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shalyn Hicks
"Bethani has been great at explaining everything about my policy! Such a sweet girl!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Sonnigsen

Cassandra Sonnigsen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Sonnigsen
"Bethani did a great job explaining everything and made it so easy to understand! I recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Quake

Quake

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quake
"Bethani Thurman with Ben Burman State Farm is nothing short of amazing! She’s very kind and always professional. She continuously goes above and beyond for me whether it be explaining policies and going over rates or working with my crazy schedule! You guys have a lifelong customer out of me because of her!"
Profile photo of Timothy Bice

Timothy Bice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bice
"Bethany is amazing she answers all the questions you may have"
Profile photo of B Carell

B Carell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Carell
"Bethany was super fast in getting me my quote and explaining my coverages!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Kenworthy

Megan Kenworthy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kenworthy
"Bethany was great! She was quick at getting me a quote and extremely helpful explaining everything! I am grateful for all of her help!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Morehouse

Cheyenne Morehouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Morehouse
"Bethani is amazing!! She explained everything about my coverage in great detail and has a very kind and welcoming voice!! Which is something I personally love when speaking with representatives!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Boolman

Rachelle Boolman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Boolman
"Bethani was so awesome! She did such a great job explaining coverage options to us and we will definitely be returning for any future questions that we may have! 10/10 recommend for any of your insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of Taylor Charles

Taylor Charles

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Charles
"Bethani Thurman was so great and helpful with explaining my insurance coverage. She answered all my questions and was very nice. What a great asset to State Farm!"